选择我们的六种理由

Home » 常见问题 » 选择我们的六种理由
郝强律师事务所的律师精通中美两国文化和法律,致力于高效优质地服务全球华人客户。我们对于有意移民美国并在美国成功发展事业的中国客户可以提供从移民法,知识产权法和商务法的一站式服务。在法律服务中您可能有很多选择,但是以下是六大选择我们的理由:

 

1. 无碍交流

对于中国客户来说,语言交流上的困难是影响很多人在美国争取自己权益的最大障碍。我们作为出生成长于中国,又在美国生活多年的律师,可以和中国客户与美国政府机构和法院系统无缝对接;另外,由于我们是从理工科专业出身,可以和很多理工科的客户及高科技企业的拥有者交流,更容易理解客户的专业需求。

2. 以人为本

我们自己作为美国的第一代移民,非常理解客户在面对错综复杂的美国法律系统时的茫然和不知所措。我们的目标就是能够帮助客户平和应对美国法律,最大限度的争取自己的利益。另外,因为我们自身的市场定位,我们的大多数客户都是个人和中小企业客户。我们热切希望能够和我们的客户一同成长。

3. 技术为王

因为我们受到过严格的理工科训练,现在从事的又是高科技法律工作。我们非常注重现代技术在法律中的应用。我们在现代办公科技和案件管理系统上投入非常大,也注重发展无纸化办公系统。我们有先进的一般案件和专利管理软件。我们通过各种现代通信方式和客户保持联系,随时通报案件的最新进展。

4. 效率优先

在法律实践中,效率是很多客户考虑的重要因素。我们也非常注重效率。例如在移民案件中,提前一个星期递交就可以让客户获得一个更早的优先日期,在排期过程中可能就造成很大的区别;在专利案件中,提早递交可能就能帮助客户获得和竞争者的领先优势;在一般案件中提早回复就可能帮助客户避免错过重要的截止日期。我们的宗旨是在保证质量的前提下尽量提高效率。

5. 费用合理

我们也非常理解客户对于律师费用的关切,提供非常具有竞争力的价格和明确清晰的付款方式。我们也为客户提供灵活的计费和付款方式。对于大部分移民和专利申请案件,我们都采取统一收费,没有其它隐藏费用。对于其它案件,我们也会预先估计客户大致所需的时间和费用。对有些案件,我们也可以采取“不成功不收费”的付款方式,如果案件不成功不收取任何律师费。最后,对于某些特殊客户的特殊案件,我们也会采取法律援助的形式不收取任何律师费。

6.质量保证

质量始终是我们在法律服务中最重要的考虑。首先,我们不会接收自己不熟悉的案件类型。我们也会事先告诉客户案件的可能预期结果,由客户选择是否继续。在服务过程中,关键性的步骤和文件都是由律师亲自处理;其它文件会有律师审阅和质量控制。

作为客户有很多的选择,但是我们的目标就是以合理的费用提供高效优质的法律服务。我们的很多客户都是第一次选择服务后又在其它方面寻求我们的服务,还有很多客户都是老客户介绍而来。这些充分说明了我们在客户心目中的口碑。如果您需要了解进一步的信息以做出聘请律师的选择,请和我们联系。

Comments & Responses

Comments are closed.

Why Choose Us?

Home » FAQs » Why Choose Us?

Why Choose Us?

HAO in Chinese means “good”, so our first goal in legal services is to become “good” lawyers. However, in this competitive legal market, we realize that simply good is not enough. We must be “better”, if not “best” lawyers. Several characteristics distinguish us from other firms and may be helpful for the client to make a hiring decision.

  • No Lost In Translation

Many times we speak the same language with our clients, either linguistically or scientifically, or both. We speak fluent Chinese and English, which is very helpful when communicating with Chinese-speaking clients or adversaries. We have Ph.D. degrees in biology and biochemistry, so we know the scientific terms by heart, which greatly facilitates the understanding of the client’s needs in law. There is no lost in translation.

  • Individuals And Small-Business Friendly

As the first generation immigrants ourselves, we understand the feeling of the immigrants when dealing with the complicated U.S. legal system. We are committed to helping our clients to go through the process as smooth as possible, and get satisfied results. We also understand the concerns of our clients to the costs, and offer competitive fees and clear fee schedule. As a growing law firm, we hope to grow together with our clients and their careers.

  • Technology Focus

Originally trained as scientists, we understand the importance of technology in the information and genome eras. Technology is not only an essential part of our practice, but also an important part of our management. We never hesitate to apply state-of-the art technology into our daily operations. We have the most updated case-management softwares both for general practices and for patent prosecutions. We strongly promote the paper-less office, and communicate with the clients in all different ways. High-tech is truly in our blood.

  • Time Commitment

In law practices, timing is probably the most important factor to consider. In patent prosecution, the priority date is often determined by just one day difference; In immigration cases, filing a case one week earlier probably enable our clients to get green card one year earlier; in general practices, missing a deadline may result in the violation of the Statute of Frauds (SOF) and change the outcome of the cases. With our BIXU philosophy, and by using state-of-the-art case management software, we do our best to help our clients to achieve the desired results in time.

  • Quality Assurance

Timing is an important consideration, but it is not an excuse for compromising the quality of service. We have broad expertise in our practice areas. We take different steps to assure the quality of our service. A case is often involved in a teamwork effort, and quality-control procedures run through the whole process.

During the process of choosing an attorney, we know the clients have many choices. Our goal is to provide our clients a quality service in timely fashion at competitive rates. Many of our new clients choose us because of referrals from their friends, which demonstrate our reputations in the communities. If there is anything we can do to help you to make the right decision, please let us know.

Comments & Responses

Comments are closed.